Toll free telephone:‭17784235986‬
Banner
Chongqing Ecological Building Materials

Chongqing Ecological Building Materials

Product Details

According to statistics, in the 512 Wenchuan earthquake and 420 Lushan earthquake, the use of Chongqing ecological building materials built thousands of houses, basically not affected by the earthquake, especially Beichuan County did not collapse of the building Beichuan Grand Hotel, Wenchuan County did not rebuild and continue to use the building Liu Xiang Hot pot city, are the use of Xinghe ecological building materials, Earthquake disaster areas of the vast number of cadres, the masses, earthquake experts praised "Xinghe saved countless people's lives!" ”

Plant building materials houses are not afraid of earthquakes!?

Plant Building Materials House is not afraid of fire!?

Plant building materials houses are not afraid of freezing!?

Plant Building Materials House do not have steel bars, do not cement, do not stone!? ......

The world was shocked by the shock of the 2008 "5.12" Wenchuan 8 magnitude earthquake. The sudden earthquake disaster so that thousands of living life instantly died out, so that people depend on the survival of the beautiful home instantly into ruins. Wenchuan County is very close to the epicenter, the house damage is very serious, and the use of ecological new building materials built by the Qiang Red Fire Pot City (formerly known as Yi Hand hot pot) is intact, the store 58 employees have no casualties, is still in use today.

5.12 Wenchuan earthquake Let the whole Beichuan county razed to the ground, and the use of this building materials, "Beichuan hotel" building still does not fall. The original eight floors of the building, the one or two floor of all with reinforced concrete collapsed, the above six floors with this building materials neatly fell retained so far. Pengzhou Longshan Town Silver Factory Ditch is located opposite the center of the earthquake, in the earthquake houses were almost razed to the ground, and the use of this ecological building materials built by the "Dan Hui Villa" to withstand strong earthquakes and mudslides still do not fall.

Product usage:






Inquiry

免费电话:‭17784235986‬
Banner
重庆生态建材

重庆生态建材

产品详情

       据统计,在512汶川大地震和420芦山地震,采用重庆生态建材修建的房屋上千栋,基本没有受到地震的影响,特别是北川县没有倒塌的楼房北川大酒店、汶川县没有重建且在继续使用的楼房刘一手火锅城,都是使用了星河生态建材,地震灾区广大干部、群众、地震专家称赞“星河挽救了无数百姓生命!”

       植物建材的房屋不怕地震!?

       植物建材的房屋不怕火烧!?

       植物建材的房屋不怕冰冻!?

       植物建材的房屋不要钢筋、不要水泥、不要石头!?……

       2008年“5.12”汶川8级大地震令国人震撼,世界震惊。突如其来的地震灾难使成千上万的鲜活生命瞬间消亡,使人们赖以生存的美好家园瞬间变为废墟。汶川县城距离震中很近,房屋受损十分严重,而采用生态新型建材修建的满羌红火锅城(原名刘一手火锅)却完好无损,店里58名员工无一伤亡,至今仍在使用。

       5.12汶川大地震让整个北川县城夷为平地,而采用本建材的“北川大酒店”楼房至今依然不倒。该楼原八层,一、二楼全部用钢筋混凝土倒塌了,上面六层楼用本建材整齐坠下保留至今不倒。彭州市龙山镇银厂沟地处震中心山对面,在地震中房屋几乎被夷为平地,而用本生态建材修建的“丹卉山庄”经受住强震和泥石流依然不倒。

产品用途:






询盘